Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers 5 stars!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

I continuously go back to Celine’s for two very simple reasons: 1. Customer Service and 2. Value for money for gifts. I find them lovely to deal with, very helpful and the flowers are good value for money. I stopped using Interflora because of the skimpy little bunches of flowers and went to Celine’s. That was 10 years ago at this stage and I have never changed since.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2018

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered as requested. Nice ve able to support a local business from afar

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2018

Celine's are the only place I'd so for special floral arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Get my fresh cut flowers from Celine's, they always turn out amazing bouquet of flowers and super efficient delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers., my mother absolutely loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2018

Customer service was excellent, the delivery man was a "lovely nice man" according to my Mother. Added benefit of being a local business.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2018

The store went to the trouble of calling me - I'm away in Abu Dhabi - to let me know that the flowers had been left with neighbours. The flowers delivered were beautiful. Thank-you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

My niece was very happy with the flowers, she sent me a picture on FB and I couldn’t have been more pleased ,,, Makes me confident to order from you again , it’s hard to find a company u can trust when ordering online and from overseas ,,
Thank you , Thank you , soooo much ,,, Highly Recommend !!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

As always, the flowers we received were fresh and well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

only one i would use ,the quality is allways there , thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2018

Beautiful bouquet. Recipient very pleased. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2018

Good service, 1 x minor issue, I did not receive an order confirmation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2018

The best flowers I found in Dublin!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2018

As it said on the tin

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Great customer service Perfect Delivery And just really a good buy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Flowers were impressive and as described, good value for money and delivered within two hours of order

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers, excellent service- delivered on day I ordered. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?