Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service same day funeral flowers.
After placing order they arrived within 3 hours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Wonderful professional and prompt

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

I didn't see the flowers. But my mam was happy with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2018

Gorgeous bouquet and great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2018

Beautiful flowers 5 stars!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

I continuously go back to Celine’s for two very simple reasons: 1. Customer Service and 2. Value for money for gifts. I find them lovely to deal with, very helpful and the flowers are good value for money. I stopped using Interflora because of the skimpy little bunches of flowers and went to Celine’s. That was 10 years ago at this stage and I have never changed since.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2018

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered as requested. Nice ve able to support a local business from afar

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2018

I ordered on the morning of what must be the busiest day of the year and the bouquet was delivered a couple of hours later. The quality of the bouquet was also superb. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2019

Beautiful floral arrangement!!
She loved them!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish, definitely recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2019

Excellent and first class service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2019

Beautiful flowers and great price!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers and delivered when requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

The flowers themselves superseded what the photo looked like and all on a very busy Valentine’s Day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Simple to order............

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

Perfect bunch!! Fresh and blooming

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Excellent professional service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2019

Delivered on time and the flower bouquet is wonderful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2019

Amazing quality flowers, what you see on the internet is what you get. The website is so easy to use and the same day delivery service is so fast ! Will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2019

Fast delivery and the bouquet was absolutely stunning! A perfect surprise for the recipient who was totally amazed about the beauty of the flowers. Thank you for the great quality!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2019

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?