Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers ordered arrived on time and were beautifully presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2019

Beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2019

She was delighted!! In tears telling me how beautiful the flowers are!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers. Once again she loved them!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't enough coloured flowers in the bouquet. There was to much green stems inserted. My friend was delighted with the Butterfly insert. Thank you :)

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Waa great thanks highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

The bouquet was fabulous. The best I've seen from any florist in a long time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2019

My friend was so thrilled with the presentation & selection of flowers delivered. Always recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2019

Beautiful arrangement!!! She loved them once again!! Thank you Celine’s!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Beautiful arrangement once again!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

The flowers that were delivered where fabulous on both occasions that I recently used Direct2florist who used Celine's Flowers I asked for delivery pre 11 am and the flowers were delivered on time each time. I would have no hesitation to recommend Celine's Flowers again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2019

She loved them and so I am a happy camper!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2019

See above. Everything went well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

Beautiful arrangement as always.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

Beautiful arrangement once again. She loved them!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

Great flowers, so lovely my mam loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

The complimentary bouquet was wonderful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2019

Absolutely stunning arrangement!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Flowers where perfect she loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2019

Beautiful bouquet delivered to a very happy girl. Prompt delivery and great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted with the service. I ordered flowers late on Sunday night and the flowers were delivered before 9 on Monday morning. The flowers were stunning. Well done Celines

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used Celines Flowers & Gifts on numerous occasions and have always found them to be a professional service and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend her and her colleagues, the flowers are amazing

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivery was great , but the flowers were disgraceful, 2 days after flowers arrived all white roses started to turn brown, when I contacted florist they basically said it was my own fault, will never buy flowers form them again

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, exactly what I wanted delivered. Quick and easy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service . Quality product and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great selection for all occasions. Very easy to order and pay.Delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very helpful and quality service extremely efficient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I always use Celines in Tallaght for my orders. I'm in California and I know I will always get the most beautiful arrangements!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, highly recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always use this company when sending flowers , used last weekend for a bouquet to my mum and she said the flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with bouquet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The Best company

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent- flowers looked nicer than the photo online

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Order flowers and chocolates and delivered very effeciently

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Prompt friendly service. The flowers were of excellent quality and beautiful colours

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered st such short notice. Very friendly

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet of flowers, vibrant colours and still look fresh a week later. Very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The recipient as delighted with the ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful creative ,professional arrangement. Delivery,product and helpful customer service is second to none HB

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great florist lovely lady in tallaght store

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Yes very happy with your service but the only thing was the delivery charge not mentioned when I put order in never mind I’m still happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers came on time to

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service would use again, thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Disappointed with delivery asked for 2-3 o'clock as partner was in work flowers arrived at 9.30am and where just left on the doorstep said they rang bell twice no answer even so they should not be left on doorstep anyone could have taken them

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

The customer service recieved and the flowers in question were amazing. Delivery was perfect timing. I couldn't fault Celines Florist in any way. Will definitely be a return customer. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Terrific service. Quick and efficient. Site easy to navagate and the recipient said they were the nicest bunch of flowers she had seen. Highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I allways order of you and I am very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered as a Birthday present they were absolutely beautiful . Thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great communication. Super quick delivery. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant experience

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

so easy to order, my mam received her bouquet so quickly and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous, they made her day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flower arrangement, excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything went so smoothly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent friendly and reliable service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great however I think they should have let me know that the flowers weren't delivered in the day.. they did specify that same day delivery is obviously due to other factors and may not be possible. I ordered before the 2pm cut off so I think an email to let me know would have helped

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent. Great quality and price.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service and lovely bunch of flowers delivered. Would definitely recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered to family in Hamburg. I have been a customer of Celine's Flowers and Gifts for 20 years. Consistent good service, quality flowers, and friendly efficent staff.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, quick and reliable

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My friend loved her flowers so thank you very much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered the "" Molly bouquet " , for my daughters Nana , She absolutely loved it , and it was so easy to order so I am delighted ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered very quickly and were nice and fresh.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and delivered on the birthday, well done.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant Exactly what I ordered delivered in time ...and so easy to order,,,,A fantastis service Thank you Thank you ,it was so important that those flowers got delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were just all white looked nothing like the ones i ordered whitch had pink

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivery very prompt despite the lockdown. Bouquet good quality and well presented

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Organized a Mother’s Day delivery for a special lady at very short notice and in the middle of the pandemic, big thumbs up!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers was lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery, excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything about my order was perfect, I was very pleased with the beautiful flowers and so was my friend . Keep up the fantastic work, WISHING YOU EVERY SUCCESS IN THE FUTURR

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Extreeemly helpfull, the flowers & choclates were amazing . Thank you sos much and i will use this company again.. Cheers ..

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The staff was so helpfull Gave me great help with my parents funeral where kind helpful and there work was amazing delivery arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, I was very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great Service with a lovely choice of bouquets. Always delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The arrangement was good but the flowers did not seem fresh. Most of the flowers started withering the next day itself. Compared to my previous orders where the flowers looked great even after a week, this order was bit disappointing. For a Luxury bouquet, it was not worth.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Celine’s is the best!! Always best quality and beautiful arrangements!! Superior service in all aspects.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Top class,helpful and easy to deal with

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Spent 125 on flowers and at then send broken roses.. when rang them next they told me will send new one but sent in smaller size..

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

I am satisfied with their service. I recommend them.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very Good timely no hassle

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful, fresh flowers and a good size. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing flower lovely staff

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

competent professional client care, A very imaginative team that create a masterpiece every time!!-otherwise,why would I have given them all my business for the past twenty years??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?