Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers ???? friendly efficient service, especially liked that the courier didn’t spoil the surprise when talking to my sister over the intercom ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Top quality and very long lasting flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

Was late with the order, yet Celine and the team delivered on the day! Fantastic service and beautiful flower arrangements. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Very Good value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Celine's flower shop always does a wonderful job. I have used them several times and have always been happy with the service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Easy ordering process.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Service was excellent. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Sehr gut geklappt. Gute Ware

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Excellent, quick and efficient!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

The bouquet was mainly leaves

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Excellent service, thank you from Germany!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

easy simple delivery time as expected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Always an excellent service we had 6 bunches of flowers delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

The flowers ordered arrived on time and were beautifully presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2019

Beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2019

She was delighted!! In tears telling me how beautiful the flowers are!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2019

Beautiful flowers. Once again she loved them!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't enough coloured flowers in the bouquet. There was to much green stems inserted. My friend was delighted with the Butterfly insert. Thank you :)

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Waa great thanks highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

The bouquet was fabulous. The best I've seen from any florist in a long time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2019

Absolutely brilliant service, flowers were ordered last minute on Saturday and were delivered early on Easter Sunday. Ordered for my mam who was over the moon with them, would definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers for a special birthday.The were delivered on time .The flower were absolutely beautiful Thank you .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful and arrived so early x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Was a little late ordering for Mothers day. Order was delivered on the day so well done and thanks. Lovely presentation of flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service good quality flowers they were beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

They were beautiful flowers, thank you so much. Great value for money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service, considering the current climate with Covid. Didn't think they would be able to deliver flowers to my Mam, on Mother's day in time as I left it until the Friday to order. But they delivered. Very impressed. The bouquet was beautiful. Will be back for sure. ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great choice of flowers on the site, delivery always on time and you call call for advice on what's seasonal in the various florist's selection bouquets.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

What a fab bouqet Ordered from glasgow delvered to my.mam in Dublin Sent me a picture Absolutely delighted

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with service ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers , delivered on time. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered on time and they were beautiful, very happy with the service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A great service, lovely bouquets, delivery service is prompt and courteous. Reception most helpful and professional. Claire Dunne

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered for a friend's birthday tjank yoi Celenes always fabulous

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very fast & efficient and my Mother loved them, With the times we are in it was so easy website to use. I would recommend this to everyone brilliant.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use website, flowers delivered on time, were as promised. Very satisfied with service. Will use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service. Flowers were amazing!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Phoned in order, order was delivered on time, flowers were beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Used them many times flowers delivered on time and beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick professional service Brillant

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very efficient service & delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and supporting local, what more can you ask for

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have ordered flowers many times from Celine's Florist, Dublin 24. Always a pleasure dealing with the staff, nothing is a problem, for example choosing flowers and colours. I would definitely recommend them. Martina

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time easy to order very happy with the setvice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. bouquet was exactly as the photo they advertised on site delivery on time all round excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good, great selection delivery perfect would recommend without hesitation.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers with reasonable prices. However I attached a message to be delivered on a card but there was no card delivered so when my friend received them on her birthday she didn't know who they were from.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very impressed. Within hours of ordering the bouquet had arrived.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick and easy, next day contactless delivery and I received an email when they were delivered. The flowers were fabulous as always. Highly recommended

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Use Celines flowers for all occasions. Superb service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Celines- Excellent service! Beautiful flowers?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were amazing and also the vase in which they came, they were deliverd on the day I had requested and my friend loved them who I had orderd them for.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered promptly and as described on the website

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and beautiful bouquets.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Have been getting flowers from celines for years , great service and fast delivery .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent job. Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service as always lovely flowers delivered as required

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent , efficient service , would highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service like always x

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service. Flowers arrived in dublin the day after i ordered. Beautiful flowers too!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Highly recommend..I ordered last minute & it was here the next day so helpful..I was very happy wit my order.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered Flowers & Chocs delivered on time and recipient was delighted with them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent processing of the order, lovely flowers. My friend was delighted with them. Defo buy again. Thanks a lot, Jayne

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful my sister sent me a picture. She was very Happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We have used Celine’s Florist many times over the years. And her professional but caring attitude is wonderful to work with. Her flowers don’t disappoint. Bouquets and floral tributes are just beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, as pictured

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Was over the moon with the beautiful flowers I got delivered to my friend for her birthday. Such a great selection

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service, gave me confidence in them as I was ordering from outside the country.,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very reasonable and great service only ordered night before they where delivered following morning and a beautiful bouquet of flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My friend was really delighted with the beautiful flowers. Thanks so much. Delivery was very efficient too

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great job. Fast delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I order by phone from Celine florists, as my colleagues and I have used Celine's shop many times. Not being able to attend in person, I phoned and received excellent service. The flowers were delivered with ease, my whole experience was straightforward and hassle free. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The selection and freshnesd of flowers provided could being better. The bouquet didn't look like moneys worth.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Called from the United States to arrange a delivery of flowers for my mam. Ordering was flawless and they were delivered on time. Could not ask for more. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent customer service, I would rate them higher than 5 stars if I could. Absolutely recommend Direct2florist.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers , only florist i would order from always beautiful & fresh

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service.flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet delivered to a very happy girl. Prompt delivery and great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was delighted with the service. I ordered flowers late on Sunday night and the flowers were delivered before 9 on Monday morning. The flowers were stunning. Well done Celines

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have used Celines Flowers & Gifts on numerous occasions and have always found them to be a professional service and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend her and her colleagues, the flowers are amazing

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivery was great , but the flowers were disgraceful, 2 days after flowers arrived all white roses started to turn brown, when I contacted florist they basically said it was my own fault, will never buy flowers form them again

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, exactly what I wanted delivered. Quick and easy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service . Quality product and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great selection for all occasions. Very easy to order and pay.Delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very helpful and quality service extremely efficient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I always use Celines in Tallaght for my orders. I'm in California and I know I will always get the most beautiful arrangements!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, highly recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always use this company when sending flowers , used last weekend for a bouquet to my mum and she said the flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very pleased with bouquet

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The Best company

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent- flowers looked nicer than the photo online

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Order flowers and chocolates and delivered very effeciently

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Prompt friendly service. The flowers were of excellent quality and beautiful colours

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered st such short notice. Very friendly

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet of flowers, vibrant colours and still look fresh a week later. Very happy.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The recipient as delighted with the ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful creative ,professional arrangement. Delivery,product and helpful customer service is second to none HB

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great florist lovely lady in tallaght store

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Yes very happy with your service but the only thing was the delivery charge not mentioned when I put order in never mind I’m still happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers came on time to

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service would use again, thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Disappointed with delivery asked for 2-3 o'clock as partner was in work flowers arrived at 9.30am and where just left on the doorstep said they rang bell twice no answer even so they should not be left on doorstep anyone could have taken them

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

The customer service recieved and the flowers in question were amazing. Delivery was perfect timing. I couldn't fault Celines Florist in any way. Will definitely be a return customer. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Terrific service. Quick and efficient. Site easy to navagate and the recipient said they were the nicest bunch of flowers she had seen. Highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I allways order of you and I am very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered as a Birthday present they were absolutely beautiful . Thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great communication. Super quick delivery. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant experience

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

so easy to order, my mam received her bouquet so quickly and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous, they made her day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flower arrangement, excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything went so smoothly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent friendly and reliable service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great however I think they should have let me know that the flowers weren't delivered in the day.. they did specify that same day delivery is obviously due to other factors and may not be possible. I ordered before the 2pm cut off so I think an email to let me know would have helped

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent. Great quality and price.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service and lovely bunch of flowers delivered. Would definitely recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered to family in Hamburg. I have been a customer of Celine's Flowers and Gifts for 20 years. Consistent good service, quality flowers, and friendly efficent staff.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, quick and reliable

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My friend loved her flowers so thank you very much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered the "" Molly bouquet " , for my daughters Nana , She absolutely loved it , and it was so easy to order so I am delighted ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers delivered very quickly and were nice and fresh.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers and delivered on the birthday, well done.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant Exactly what I ordered delivered in time ...and so easy to order,,,,A fantastis service Thank you Thank you ,it was so important that those flowers got delivered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were just all white looked nothing like the ones i ordered whitch had pink

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivery very prompt despite the lockdown. Bouquet good quality and well presented

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Organized a Mother’s Day delivery for a special lady at very short notice and in the middle of the pandemic, big thumbs up!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers was lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery, excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Everything about my order was perfect, I was very pleased with the beautiful flowers and so was my friend . Keep up the fantastic work, WISHING YOU EVERY SUCCESS IN THE FUTURR

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Extreeemly helpfull, the flowers & choclates were amazing . Thank you sos much and i will use this company again.. Cheers ..

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The staff was so helpfull Gave me great help with my parents funeral where kind helpful and there work was amazing delivery arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, I was very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great Service with a lovely choice of bouquets. Always delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The arrangement was good but the flowers did not seem fresh. Most of the flowers started withering the next day itself. Compared to my previous orders where the flowers looked great even after a week, this order was bit disappointing. For a Luxury bouquet, it was not worth.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Celine’s is the best!! Always best quality and beautiful arrangements!! Superior service in all aspects.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Top class,helpful and easy to deal with

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful ????

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Spent 125 on flowers and at then send broken roses.. when rang them next they told me will send new one but sent in smaller size..

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

I am satisfied with their service. I recommend them.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very Good timely no hassle

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful, fresh flowers and a good size. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing flower lovely staff

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

competent professional client care, A very imaginative team that create a masterpiece every time!!-otherwise,why would I have given them all my business for the past twenty years??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?