Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 6pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 6pm
  • Friday8.30am - 6pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 6pm
  • Sunday10am - 2pm

Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Have used celines as a walk in customer before and am happy to deal with again. The flowers are lovely and the wife likes them more ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2017

Ordered late Sunday and received a beautifully crafted bouquet by 11am Monday. Superb service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2017

easy to fill out order form and prompt delivery service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2017

Very happy with the quality of The flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2017

Delivered promptly beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2017

As above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

Easy to use website. Flowers delivered as stated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2017

flowers arrived on the day ,and were fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2017

Gorgeous bouquet!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2017

Beautifull flowers, cheers!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2017

Very good service and product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2017

Amazing everything went perfect. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017

Excellent service would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017

Very friendly! Easy to deal with online and on the phone. Good value. Service extremely prompt! Will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017

Have not seen flowers but my mum was thrilled to bits with them ,have used Celine,s before and always get a great display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2017

Very happy with the flowers, all lovely and delivered as expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Very nice flowers ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Ordered from Australia for Dublin delivery and got a wonderful review from my parents. Thank you, very hard to order without knowing what will be delivered. Definitely recommending to family in Dublin and friends in Australia. Michele, Perth

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

I rang early in the morning to change the delivery slot and they were very helpful and flowers were delivered bright and early. thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2017

Mam delighted with her flowers and arrived nice and early. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?