Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful floral arrangement once again!!! Excellent service!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Good value for money, particularly when I have to consider a very ad exchange rate. Happy to pay once the flowers are worth it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2019

Highly recommend this floriat

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2019

Everything was exactly as ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2019

I Highly recommend. Quick delivery, beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2019

Flowers were beautifully done. And delivery was excellent. I had rang the florist then to add another bunch and change delivery time and all was done brilliantly- customer service was great , really friendly girl I spoke to.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Easy and reliable, just as described on the site. I've used Celine's both over the phone directly and through Direct2Florist and have been completely happy with the service on all occasions, even the busy times like Mother's Day, etc.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

Delivered as ordered. Lovely flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Another great order from celines florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Delivered on mothers day when they did not have to!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

always a first class service and great arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

This is the fourth time I have purchased flowers from Celine’s. Beautiful flowers and excellent service!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Another absolutely beautiful bouquet of flowers! Delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

The flowers from here are always of great quality and delivered promptly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Love Celines florists, great staff, very friendly, great service, top selection.
Great to deal with hugely recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Very speedy delivery. Gorgeous Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers! .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Excellent Service, first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2019

The bouquet which was delivered to the happy receiver looked totally different from what was indicated on the intranet. At first it made me think of funeral flowers instead of get-well-soon. Luckily the receiver did not see it this way. And the flowers were beautiful anyhow. I was just disappointed not to get what I was shown.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2019

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?