Reviews for Celines Irish Flower Shops

At Celines Irish Flower Shops we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2018

Customer service was excellent, the delivery man was a "lovely nice man" according to my Mother. Added benefit of being a local business.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2018

The store went to the trouble of calling me - I'm away in Abu Dhabi - to let me know that the flowers had been left with neighbours. The flowers delivered were beautiful. Thank-you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

My niece was very happy with the flowers, she sent me a picture on FB and I couldn’t have been more pleased ,,, Makes me confident to order from you again , it’s hard to find a company u can trust when ordering online and from overseas ,,
Thank you , Thank you , soooo much ,,, Highly Recommend !!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

As always, the flowers we received were fresh and well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

only one i would use ,the quality is allways there , thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2018

Beautiful bouquet. Recipient very pleased. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2018

Good service, 1 x minor issue, I did not receive an order confirmation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2018

The best flowers I found in Dublin!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2018

As it said on the tin

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Great customer service Perfect Delivery And just really a good buy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Flowers were impressive and as described, good value for money and delivered within two hours of order

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Beautiful flowers, excellent service- delivered on day I ordered. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2018

The recipient said they were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2018

Fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Gorgeous bouquet of flowers good quality for price too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers - my mam was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful bouquet ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Why Choose Celines Irish Flower Shops?